Pistachio Finished

Shopping List for Home: Everything I need to try my first pair of socks!
Inspired by MidKnit Owl’s beautiful photos of her Rose City Rollers I am going to venture into the world of sock knitting this fall. I love learning new things and living in such a rainy place I know I am going to need a bunch of projects to keep me busy indoors this fall and winter. Along with now learning how to knit socks I am hoping to make Wee Man a quilt for when we transition his crib into a toddler bed, and not to give anything away but I have a long list of Christmas presents to make. I am also hoping to learn how to make soap while I am in civilization in September! So wish me luck with all my creative goals, and my ever growing list ❤

Leave a Reply

